Official Rules of Procedure

The adoption of a resolution is the objective of each FerMUN assembly and therefore, it is necessary to use three distinct phases: lobbying, debating and writing. Here you can discover the rules to be followed during the conference:

Procedures relative to the writing of a resolution : under the following link you will find the terminology necessary to the writing of a resolution: Resolution. This terminology will have to be mastered by all the delegates and particularly by the chairs, responsible to ensure the compliance of the resolutions with the UN model.

Procedures relative to the organization of the committee: you will find under the link in the top of this page, the entire set of rules relative to the general functioning of the assembly.  As these rules are complex and are hard to assimilate, we offer a test to the chairs to evaluate their knowledge.

Regles de Procedure Officielles

L’adoption d’une résolution est l’objectif de chaque comité de FerMUN et il est nécessaire pour cela de passer par trois phases distinctes: le lobbying, le débat et la rédaction. Nous vous proposons de découvrir ici les règles à suivre lors de la conférence:

Procédures relatives à la rédaction d’une résolution: Vous trouverez sous le lien suivant l’ensemble de la terminologie nécessaire à la rédaction d’une résolution: Résolution. Cette terminologie devra être maîtrisée par tous les délégués et plus particulièrement par les présidents des comités garant de la conformité des résolutions au modèle des Nation Unies.

Procédures relatives au fonctionnement des débats et lobbying en assemblées: Vous trouverez sous le lien en tète de page l’ensemble des règles relatives au fonctionnement général d’une assemblée. Comme ces règles sont complexes et difficiles à assimiler, nous vous proposons un test afin que chaque Président de comité puisse vérifier ses connaissances.